Grainger County Communities

Please note that this list contains links to external Web sites about each location.

You will find historical data, descriptions, and much more about Grainger County’s communities and locales by searching for them on this Web site.

You’ll find the search box in the upper right corner of each screen.

  • Avondale
  • Ballpoint
  • Bean Station
  • Beech Grove
  • Blaine
  • Buffalo
  • Clear Spring
  • Clinchdale
  • Condry
  • County Line
  • Dotson’s Campground
  • Heflin
  • Idol
  • Joppa
  • Lea Springs
  • Liberty Hill
  • Lulaville
  • Massengill Mill
  • May Springs
  • New Corinth
  • Noeton
  • Powder Springs
  • Puncheon Camp
  • Red House
  • Richland
  • Rutledge
  • Shield’s Station
  • Shiloh
  • Spring House
  • Tampico
  • Tate Springs
  • Thorn Hill
  • Washburn
  • Y Z

All donated content on this site is the copyrighted property of its owner(s).

Links to external sites are provided for information only. By providing links to external sites, Grainger County TNGenWeb does not endorse any entities or take responsibility for the content or availability of any pages not located on this Web site.

Panorama Theme by Themocracy

Site last updated September 19, 2021 @ 5:41 pm; This content last updated July 1, 2011 @ 1:32 pm